Source: NASA


Published Date: Wed, 15 May 2024 20:58:04 +0000

Summary: NASA will host a welcome home event for four astronauts at Space Center Houston on May 16, where they will share highlights from their recent mission aboard the International Space Station. The astronauts, including Jasmin Moghbeli, Loral O’Hara, Satoshi Furukawa, and Andreas Mogensen, spent 199 days in space as part of NASA’s SpaceX Crew-7 mission and completed various scientific experiments. They will also recognize key contributors to their mission’s success and be available for media interviews before the event.

Read full article here

By admin